Thursday, October 19

Mahlatse Ramatseba

SKEEM SAAM TEASERS OCTOBER - NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2017 (SABC1)

SKEEM SAAM TEASERS OCTOBER - NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2017 (SABC1)

Friday 20 October 2017
Episode 75

Meikie feels betrayed when she finds out what one of her sons has been up to. Someone is forced to take a drastic decision after a video is leaked. The Maputlas get an unexpected guest.
 

Monday 23 October 2017
Episode 76

Mokgadi is happy to welcome a stranger into the Maputla house. Mary is shocked to learn of a surprise visit at the Maputla house. Charity makes a promise to Granny.

Tuesday 24 October 2017
Episode 77

A guest turns the Maputla household upside down. Kat is coming to a disturbing realisation now that the end of the year is approaching. Clement shocks Pretty and Sthoko by doing something unexpected.

Wednesday 25 October 2017
Episode 78

Charity’s trials and tribulations are far from over. Another surprise visitor puts the Maputlas into a tail-spin. Leshole is thrown two major curve-balls in one day.

Thursday 26 October 2017
Episode 79

Mary’s revelation leaves Leeto reeling. Charity finally awakens from ICU after her attack and is shocked to see her face. Clement makes a decision against Sthoko’s wishes.

Friday 27 October 2017
Episode 80

Mary confesses the unthinkable to the Maputlas. Charity gets wind of some intriguing information about her stalker. Itumeleng confesses to Mokgadi that danger is coming.
 

Monday 30 October 2017
Episode 81

Mokgadi finally learns the truth about a matter close to her heart. MaNtuli gets close to finding the truth about a secret her daughter has been keeping from her. Charity gives Malebana new information to work with.

Tuesday 31 October 2017
Episode 82

Fear is now Mokgadi’s companion. Blood finds itself at the Maputla house. An old enemy offers Kat a helping hand.
 

Skeem Saam is on SABC1 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.
Coming up on Skeem Saam this November 2017:


Wednesday 1 November 2017
Episode 83

Sthoko and Pretty go to war. John discovers how evil Mary Matloga really is. Meikie is ready to take Mary on.

Thursday 2 November 2017
Episode 84

Meikie is not backing down from a fight with Mary Matloga. Kat is highly stressed as he tries to organise the party of the year. The police close in on the truth about Noah.

Friday 3 November 2017
Episode 85

Meikie is conflicted about keeping something from Mokgadi. Itumeleng is found... is he dead or alive? Clement takes an unwelcome stance against Sthoko.
 

Monday 6 November 2017
Episode 86

Charity makes a silly mistake that leaves John befuddled. Clement might be getting cold feet. Itumeleng drops another infuriating bomb on Mokgadi.

Tuesday 7 November 2017
Episode 87

The walls are closing in on Mary Matloga. Mokgadi may have bit more than she can chew. Clement is getting cold feet and time is running out.

Wednesday 8 November 2017
Episode 88

Mary is questioned about her past actions, but she’s not willing to come to the party. John is shocked by a confession from a blast from the past. Charity asks Mary a question that throws her off.

Thursday 09 November 2017
Episode 89

Mary finally comes out with the truth. Dennis keeps his secret hidden. The Maputlas get a raging and unexpected visitor.

Friday 10 November 2017
Episode 90

Chef Marlene gives Kat a taste of reality. Sthoko finds her tongue in the courtroom. Anthony has some exciting news for Charity.
 

Monday 13 November 2017
Episode 91

Leeto faces a day in court that could change him forever. Charity receives some good news. Candice and Hazel finally face up to a painful past.

Tuesday 14 November 2017
Episode 92

MaNtuli unintentionally rubs salt onto Sthoko’s already open wound. Leeto demonises himself in the eyes of the Seakamelas. Malebana manages to throw Mary off her fortress of power.

Wednesday 15 November 2017
Episode 93

Dennis says the unthinkable in court. John and Charity have a heart to heart. Lehasa falls off a wagon we didn’t know existed.

Thursday 16 November 2017
Episode 94

Something goes horribly wrong at the culinary academy, leaving someone in hot water. John makes a very courageous move. A troubled Clement lies to his mother.

Friday 17 November 2017
Episode 95

The culinary academy wages a war against the thief. John gets exposed by his dream state. Lehasa’s moment of reckoning has arrived.
 

Monday 20 November 2017
Episode 96

Clement brings trouble to the Seakamela house. Meikie and John continue to be at each other’s throats. Granny is not sure she can trust Kat anymore.

Tuesday 21 November 2017
Episode 97

Lehasa learns the reason his wife is divorcing him. Kat is shocked and hurt by what Hazel says to him. The Maputlas receive an unlikely visitor.

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Episode 98

Kat fears he is being set up. Clement’s situation takes a turn for the worst. Lehasa faces a harsh, brutal reality.

Thursday 23 November 2017
Episode 99

Lehasa has a very unpleasant surprise waiting for him at home. Things go from bad to worse for one of the students at the culinary academy. Sthoko is under pressure to come up with a plan to save Clement.

Friday 24 November 2017
Episode 100

Kat’s crisis keeps deepening. Zandile reaches a decision regarding her mortality. Sthoko makes a sacrifice to save Clement.
 

Monday 27 November 2017
Episode 101

The verdict in Dennis’ case evokes much tension, suspense and jubilation. Principal brings a report from the SGB to John. Chef Marlene receives the shock of her life in a file.

Tuesday 28 November 2017
Episode 102

Life will never be the same for someone at Polokwane Culinary Academy. Sthoko’s worries about Clement get worse. Lehasa has a frightening brush with his new reality.

Wednesday 29 November 2017
Episode 103

Dennis finally pays for his sins. Dennis’s sentencing causes stress for Leeto. Granny wreaks havoc at the culinary academy.

Thursday 30 November 2017
Episode 104

Chef Marlene makes a drastic decision. Sthoko ponders a future without Dennis. Leeto learns that not all is lost.
 
Coming up on Skeem Saam this December 2017:
Friday 1 December 2017
Episode 105
Lehasa receives devastating news. Kat gets his apology, along with something he didn’t bargain for. Lelo has a very uncomfortable request for Sis Ouma.
 

Monday 4 December 2017
Episode 106

Much to Lehasa’s disapproval, Zandile has some ideas of her own about the next few weeks.
Lelo shoves Sis Ouma in a tight corner. Lehasa makes Zandile an intriguing proposal.

Tuesday 5 December 2017
Episode 107

Lehasa learns from Zandile that an unwelcome guest plans to attend the exhibition. Candice shocks Kat and Mapitsi with her grand plan. Sis Ouma receives a surprise at her doorstep.

Wednesday 6 December 2017
Episode 108

Lehasa tries desperately to unearth Zandile’s secret. Kat faces a daunting decision. As if life hasn’t been hard enough for the Seakamelas, there’s another shock in store.

Thursday 7 December 2017
Episode 109

Zandile is intrigued by a photograph she finds online, and corners Lehasa with a disturbing proposal. Lelo’s new job continues to traumatise her. Principal gives MaNtuli a bitter pill to swallow.

Friday 8 December 2017
Episode 110

Karma gets Lelo with a vengeance. Kat feels the pressure from Candice. Lelo is disarmed by Zandile’s welcoming spirit.
 

Monday 11 December 2017
Episode 111

Lehasa’s secret threatens to implode when Bontle stumbles upon some evidence. Kwaito fails to take Clement out of his misery. No one seems to have faith in Kat’s dream.

Tuesday 12 December 2017
Episode 112

Zandile knows a lot more about Lehasa’s shady affairs than he would’ve imagined. Nimza and Rachel have an unpleasant encounter at Capsy’s. Bontle surprises Zandile about what she knows.

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Episode 113

Zandile knows what Lehasa did on June 16th. Marothi’s upcoming talent competition is picking up speed and Rachel is within Marothi’s reach.

Thursday 14 December 2017
Episode 114

Sis Ouma is dragged deeper into Lelo’s messy life. Lehasa surprises Zandile with a request. The prize money for the talent competition catches Big Boy Mabitsela’s attention.

Friday 15 December 2017
Episode 115

An event at Cafe Rovuwa leads to someone’s heartbreak. Lelo is feeling the heat in her new surroundings.  MaNtuli has a surprise in store for her family. 
 

Monday 18 December 2017
Episode 116

Lehasa’s world is turned upside down by a mysterious phone call. The lure of the talent competition prize money attracts some unlikely individuals. Sis Ouma is cornered into doing something she is opposed to.

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Episode 117

Lehasa has a faceless enemy coming for him. The talent competition is picking up steam. Cindy is uncertain about helping Lelo.

Wednesday 20 December 2017
Episode 118

Lehasa may have gone over a dangerous edge. Rachel finds herself dining with an old enemy. Kwaito decides to get even with Pretty.

Thursday 21 December 2017
Episode 119

Petersen pays Lehasa an unwelcome visit. Pretty feels betrayed by Eunice. Zandile catches Lehasa lying again.

Friday 22 December 2017
Episode 120

Zandile’s private life is now out in the open. Lehasa’s problems are far from over. Rachel wishes she had a better life.
 

Monday 25 December 2017
Episode 121

Someone in Turfloop receives a life-changing Christmas surprise. Lehasa’s special Christmas yields unexpected results. Lelo faces up to a new and harsh reality.

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Episode 122

Lehasa breaks down to an unlikely listener. Mokgadi is suspected to be experiencing a unique psychological condition. Leshole and Big Boy are more than determined to win the competition.

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Episode 123

Lehasa finds an unexpected guest at his home. MaNtuli threatens to humiliate her children at the talent show. Mokgadi explodes, leaving the Maputlas shocked.

Thursday 28 December 2017
Episode 124

MaNtuli’s dreams of performing with her family are tragically diminishing. Mokgadi gives Mary an ultimatum regarding Noah. Zandile harbours a devastating secret from Lehasa.

Friday 29 December 2017
Episode 125

Lehasa approaches an old enemy for a favour. The big competition takes place, and the winners shock everyone.
 

Skeem Saam airs on SABC1 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Skeem Saam is on SABC1 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Loading...
Subscribe to this Blog via Email :